16th District Committee Chairs

The 16th District has Committee Chairs appointed to manage the various American Legion programs within the 16th District (except the Finance Committee Chair who is elected).  The 16th District Committee Chairs for program year 2023-2024 are listed below.

  16th District Committee Legionnaire Post
Finance Committee Mark Stein 10
Finance Committee Mark Williams 28
Finance Committee Victor Graulau Jr 28
Americanism Victor Graulau Jr 28
Athletic Forrest Walker 34
American Legion Riders (ALR) Brandy Fitzgerald 290
Blood Donor Mark Grapin 330
Boys State Mike Wilson 72 
Children and Youth Patrick Fox 290
Constitution and Bylaws John Hess 290
Credentials Vacant  
JROTC Drill Mark Stein 10
Junior Law Cadet Mark Stein 10
Junior Shooting Sports Claude Davenport 72
Legislative Vacant  
Membership Bob Brady 247
National Security Vacant  
New Post John Moliere 295 
Nominating Vacant  
Media & Communications Victor Graulau Jr 28
Oratorical Erin Fox 290
Rehabilitation (VA&R & VAVS) Scott Morse 2001
Resolutions Vacant  
Sons of the American Legion

Joseph Fox

Webmaster Victor Graulau Jr 28